New Mirror Addict Designs!

28 Aug

Mother Nature Makeup

I know that it has been forever since I posted any new material. I have just been super busy with school, work, and life. However, I did manage to squeeze in a little time to do a photoshoot, compliments of George Wakefield, with a friend of mine aspiring to be a model.

We came up  with four looks, but only had time to do two out of the four for the day. One of the looks was a mother earth design in which I received inspiration from youtube.

blue lips

The second look we did for the day was an edgy blue lip that my client was dying to do. We had tons of fun with this shoot.

Leave a Reply

